Members

-A A +A

Click on their picture thumbnails to see the larger version. 

Name & Title Address Phone & Email Picture
Bob Belden
Chairman
7 Red Barn Lane
Brookfield, CT 06804

Home:  
 
beldenb@brookfieldps.org

 

Paul Checco,
Vice Chairman
29 Dorsett Lane
Brookfield, CT 06804
Home 740-5689
checcop@brookfieldps.org
 
Colette Sturm
Secretary
159 Longmeadow Hill Road
Brookfield, CT 06804
Home 740-0826
sturmc@brookfieldps.org
Harry Shaker,
Member
87 Longmeadow Hill Road
Brookfield, CT  06804
Home:  775-1748
shakerh@brookfieldps.org
Tara Lerner
Member
7 Lillinonah Drive
Brookfield, CT  06804
Home- 775-5960
lernert@brookfieldps.org
Steve Harding,
Member
56 Mist Hill Drive
Brookfield, CT

Home:  203-482-2186

hardings@brookfieldps.org

Eve Sturdevant
Member
3 Rajcula Farm Road
Brookfield, CT  06804
203-241-8246
sturdevante@brookfieldps.org
John Barile
Superintendent
PO Box 5194
Brookfield, CT 06804
Business 775-7620
barilej@brookfieldps.org
Board of Education Email   boe@brookfieldps.org Use this email to email the entire Board of Education Members.